Happy Valentine’s Day from COATS Staffing Software

Happy Valentine’s Day from COATS Staffing Software

We know you don't have to worry about things like office romances at your staffing firm (we're in staffing; who has the...

Happy New Year from COATS Staffing Software!

Happy New Year from COATS Staffing Software!

What a year it's been. We've seen you at conferences, chatted with you in webinars and coached you on the phone. We hope...

Payroll Tax Cut Extended… For Two Months

Payroll Tax Cut Extended… For Two Months

In "wacky fun with Congress" news, the 2-percent payroll tax cut for employees has been extended through the end of...

Merry Christmas from COATS Staffing Software

Merry Christmas from COATS Staffing Software

We hope you had an awesome Christmas yesterday. We also hope you're home relaxing today, because we are!COATS Staffing...

COATS Staffing Software Christmas Holiday Hours

COATS Staffing Software Christmas Holiday Hours

As you might or might not know, Christmas is this Sunday, so COATS Staffing Software will have a bit of a long...

Sending Hope Instead of a Card

Sending Hope Instead of a Card

Well, we might not be feeding the world, but we're trying to feed our little corner of it. If you're wondering why you...

COATS Staffing Software Closed for Thanksgiving Weekend

COATS Staffing Software Closed for Thanksgiving Weekend

COATS Staffing Software will be closed tomorrow through Sunday, November 27. We'll reopen at our usual time of 8 a.m. EST on...

Tomorrow’s the Last Day to Apply for the Best of Staffing Awards

Tomorrow’s the Last Day to Apply for the Best of Staffing Awards

We know you've been doing great work over the past year. Why not get some recognition for what you do?As the blog post...

COATS: Building Hope for Emma

COATS: Building Hope for Emma

We had to reschedule it due to bad weather, but we finally got to build a playset for Emma, an adorable—and...

National Emergency Alert System Test Today

National Emergency Alert System Test Today

This is only a test, but a pretty historic test.Starting at 2 pm Eastern (1 pm Central, noon Mountain, 11 am Pacific),...

Happy Halloween from COATS Staffing Software

Happy Halloween from COATS Staffing Software

Fix up your costume and brace yourself for a sugar rush, it's Halloween!While Mondays are usually pretty busy in...

COATS: Building a Better Tomorrow for One Little Girl

COATS: Building a Better Tomorrow for One Little Girl

This weekend, COATS volunteers will help build a playset for a 4-year-old named Emma who's fighting leukemia, via the Roc...

Ready to see COATS in Action?

Schedule a demo